Project Hospital
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
FelixShift
medic

[NEED MORE INFO]Unable To Place Or Delete Prefabs Empty [NEED MORE INFO]Unable To Place Or Delete Prefabs

Fri May 29, 2020 1:25 am
I started playing again after about a year or so and now my prefabs are showing a "!" in the top right. I am unable to select them to place them or delete them in any saved games or new games. All the prefabs were made when I was playing about a year ago and when I create a new one, the same issue occurs. Reinstalling did not help.

Not sure if it matters, but I recently installed the Hospital Services DLC.

Attached:
- Map the prefabs were built on
- An affected prefab file
- Logs

[NEED MORE INFO]Unable To Place Or Delete Prefabs Captur10
Attachments
[NEED MORE INFO]Unable To Place Or Delete Prefabs Attachment
game log and prefab file.zip You don't have permission to download attachments.(6 Kb) Downloaded 1 times
[NEED MORE INFO]Unable To Place Or Delete Prefabs Attachment
Prefab Tests.zip You don't have permission to download attachments.(1.2 Mb) Downloaded 2 times
ondrej.oxymoron
ondrej.oxymoron
developer

[NEED MORE INFO]Unable To Place Or Delete Prefabs Empty Re: [NEED MORE INFO]Unable To Place Or Delete Prefabs

Fri May 29, 2020 12:49 pm
FelixShift wrote:I started playing again after about a year or so and now my prefabs are showing a "!" in the top right. I am unable to select them to place them or delete them in any saved games or new games. All the prefabs were made when I was playing about a year ago and when I create a new one, the same issue occurs. Reinstalling did not help.

Not sure if it matters, but I recently installed the Hospital Services DLC.

Attached:
- Map the prefabs were built on
- An affected prefab file
- Logs

[NEED MORE INFO]Unable To Place Or Delete Prefabs Captur10